December 5, 2012

Free John Davi Merry Little Christmas Album Download

Song list includes:
1. Sleigh Ride
2. Winter Wonderland
3. White Christmas
4. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
6. Feliz Navidad
7. O Holy Night
8. Go Tell It on the Mountain
9. The Christmas Song
10. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
11. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?

You can buy this in physical (compact disc) form at amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment