December 1, 2012

Amazon: Free MP3 Download - CMT Edge 2012 Sampler

Get Free MP3 Download - CMT Edge 2012 Sampler from Amazon. Amazon is once again allowing users to download CMT Edge 2012 Sampler album for free. Click the 'Get MP3 Album' on the right of the page to snag your free download.

Includes 16 songs:
1. Alabama Pines by Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
2. Midnight on the Interstate by Trampled by Turtles
3. Gospel Plow by Elizabeth Cook
4. Gin, Smoke, Lies by Turnpike Troubadours
5. Lord Huron – Time to Run by Lord Huron
6. I Lost My Job of Loving You by Buddy Miller & Jim Lauderdale
7. September by Corb Lund
8. The Day You Die by Lindi Ortega
9. In the Meantime by Chris Knight
10. Laura by Cory Chisel and the Wandering Sons
11. You Never Need Nobody by The Lone Bellow
12. Let the Meter Run by Charlie Mars
13. Young Black Rose by Lilly Hiatt
14. Middle Child by Daniel Romano
15. Westbound Train by Robert Ellis
16. The Night Before the War by Ronnie Fauss

Format - Music: MP3
Compatible with MP3 Players (including with iPod®), iTunes, Windows Media Player

No comments:

Post a Comment